Key Club Contacts

President

Jonathan Robinson
Coombe Farm,
Kingsbridge,
TQ7 4AB
Telephone: 01548 852038
Mobile: 07971 077980
Email: farmerjorge@googlemail.com

Chairman

Ian Brooking
Mobile: 07970 834387
Email: ian.brooking@theunagroup.co.uk

Deputy Chairman

Nick Hurst
Telephone: 01548 854727
Mobile: 07968 480947
Email: Nick.Hurst@artemis-optical.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Martin Newman
5 The Sidings,
Old Station Road,
Kingsbridge,
TQ7 1FB
Telephone: 01548 853976
Mobile: 07974 803735
Email: martin.krfc@btinternet.com

Honorary Fixture Secretary

Patrick Robinson
2 Sigdon Cottages,
Kingsbridge,
TQ7 4AB
Telephone: 01548 853125
Mobile: 07745 389277
Email: Patrick@sigdon.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Tim Jones
Telephone: 01548 854334
Mobile: 07920 847309
Email: tim@startpointfinance.co.uk

Rugby Chairman

Rob Masters
Mobile: 07764 960390
Email: robmasters@rfu.com

Juniors Chairman

Simon Gotch
Mobile: 07912 207391
Email: sgotch@skillstraininguk.com

Grounds Chairman

Mike Shute
Telephone: 01548 857482
Mobile: 07816 106452
Email: mikeshutekrfc@aol.com

Sponsorship Secretary

Geoff Robins
8 Lower Warren Road,
Kingsbridge
Telephone: 01548 852005
Mobile: 07966 461628
Email: geoff@cw-fp.co.uk